Taking apart a computer

Image-4

 

When taking apart a computer I was dreadfully frightened because I did not know where to start. Though luckily this assignment was to be done in groups which took a little bit a stress off my shoulder. Anyways during my experience of taking apart a computer, I was quite surprised at how little tools and skills you need to do so. Some of the many parts we took from the computer were simply done by pushing certain buttons and pulling the parts out. Such as when taking out the hard drive which was actually less complicated than I thought it was going to be to take it out (did not require any tools!).  Anyways this experience had taught me that I should not over complicate things and that the most intimidating of things may not always be the hardest.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment